Products from Triopan

Triopan

TRIOPAN Deutschland GmbH develops and produces temporary road safety products for all of Europe. TRIOPAN was founded in 1957 and is considered to be the inventor of the TRIOPAN folding sign.

Over the decades, the in-house production portion of the range has grown steadily. Whenever possible, the products are produced in Switzerland. Security, clarity and movement - an affair of the heart for over 60 years!

No results were found for the filter!
Triopan Pylon 50 Traffic cone
Triopan
Pylon 50 Traffic cone
The 50 cm high traffic cone in fluorescent red color, is clearly visible from a long distance and draws road users' attention to dangerous situations. Seamlessly made of soft PVC and therefore weatherproof, unbreakable and stable even in...
€29.90  
Triopan Warning triangle Baumarbeiten 70
Triopan
Warning triangle Baumarbeiten 70
For securing your place of work and indicating dangerous situations. The sturdy frame is made of galvanized steel and the cover is made of resistant coated plastic fabric in white with red luminous paint. Printed on three sides with...
€135.00  
Triopan Warning triangle Baumarbeiten 90
Triopan
Warning triangle Baumarbeiten 90
For securing your place of work and indicating dangerous situations. The sturdy frame is made of galvanized steel and the cover is made of resistant coated plastic fabric in white with red luminous paint. Printed on three sides with...
€179.00

Produkte von Triopan

Triopan

TRIOPAN Deutschland GmbH entwickelt und produziert temporäre Verkehrssicherheitsprodukte für ganz Europa. TRIOPAN wurde 1957 gegründet und gilt als Erfinder des TRIOPAN Faltsignals.

Über die Jahrzehnte ist der Eigenfertigungsanteil des Sortiments stets gewachsen. Produziert wird wenn immer möglich in der Schweiz. Sicherheit, Klarheit und Bewegung – die Herzensangelegenheit seit über 60 Jahren!

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Triopan Leitkegel 50
Triopan
Leitkegel 50
Der auch Lübecker Hütchen genannte 50 cm hohe Verkehrsleitkegel von Triopan in Tagesleuchtfarbe rot und weiß ist auf weite Entfernung gut zu sehen und macht Verkehrsteilnehmer auf Gefahrensituationen aufmerksam. Hochwertiger, schwerer...
€ 24,90  
Triopan Faltsignal Baumarbeiten 70
Triopan
Faltsignal Baumarbeiten 70
Zur Absicherung von Baustellen und zum Hinweis auf Gefahrensituationen. Das robuste Gestell ist aus verzinktem Stahl und der Bezug aus widerstandsfähigem beschichtetem Kunststoffgewebe in Weiß mit roter Leuchtfarbe. Dreiseitig bedruckt...
€ 119,00  
Triopan Faltsignal Baumarbeiten 90
Triopan
Faltsignal Baumarbeiten 90
Zur Absicherung von Baustellen und zum Hinweis auf Gefahrensituationen. Das robuste Gestell ist aus verzinktem Stahl und der Bezug aus widerstandsfähigem beschichtetem Kunststoffgewebe in Weiß mit roter Leuchtfarbe. Dreiseitig bedruckt...
€ 159,00