Products from treeAustria

treeAustria

Would you like to find out more about our own brand treeAustria?

Read on now:

https://drayer.de/en/own-brands/treeaustria/

No results were found for the filter!
treeAustria 3.2 Arborist Harness
treeAustria
3.2 Arborist Harness
Since more than 15 years the name „TreeAustria stands for highest quality in the range of tree climbing harnesses. By now it is the 5th generation of this harness and it shows up with some important developments : Bigger and improved leg...
€379.00  
treeAustria Central Bridge
treeAustria
Central Bridge
Central bridge suitable for the tree climbing harness treeAustria 3.2. In 4 different lengths as spare part or for individual adjustment of the belt to your personal requirements. Made from extremely resilient polyester and processed in...
Content 1 unit
€20.90  
Set
treeAustria Shoulder Strap Kit
treeAustria
Shoulder Strap Kit
Very comfortable shoulder strap suitable for the tree climbing harness treeAustria 3.2. Ideal for long-term work and for optimal weight distribution when a lot of material or heavy tools have to be carried on the belt. The wide and soft...
€119.00  
treeAustria Anchor Ring
treeAustria
Anchor Ring
Aluminum ring as a spare part for our tree climbing harness treeAustria 3.2. Can also be used on the central bridge of any other climbing harness. Also ideally suited as a universal anchor ring in combination with rope or belt slings.
€12.90  
treeAustria Stainless Steel Shackle
treeAustria
Stainless Steel Shackle
Shackles made of stainless steel as a spare part for the tree climbing harness treeAustria 3.2. Can be easily opened with a standard Allen key.
€16.90  
Set
treeAustria Seat Board Kit
treeAustria
Seat Board Kit
The seat board for the tree climbing harness treeAustria is fastened in the leg loops area with two buckles. The seat boards fit all treeAustria tree climbing harnesses. The distance between the harness and buttocks is variably...
From €109.00  
treeAustria Connection Strap Seat Board
treeAustria
Connection Strap Seat Board
Connecting straps with buckle as a spare part for the treeAustria 3.2 tree climbing harness. The connecting straps are used to attach a seat board to the climbing harness. The snap buckles allow the seat board to be attached or removed...
€44.90  
treeAustria Shoulder Strap Connector
treeAustria
Shoulder Strap Connector
Connecting straps as a spare part for the treeAustria 3.2 tree climbing harness. The connecting straps are used to attach the shoulder strap to the central shackles of the climbing harness. The straps are delivered in pairs.
€12.90  
treeAustria Shoulder Strap
treeAustria
Shoulder Strap
Very convenient and comfortable shoulder strap as a spare part suitable for the treeAustria 3.2 tree climbing harness. Ideal for long-term work and for optimal weight distribution when a lot of material or heavy tools have to be carried...
€94.90  
treeAustria Seat Board
treeAustria
Seat Board
Seat board as a spare part for the treeAustria tree climbing harness. It is fastened with two buckles in the area of the leg loops. This means that the leg loop harness can be turned into a seat board harness in a very short time. The...
From €76.84

Produkte von treeAustria

treeAustria

Möchtest du mehr über unsere Eigenmarke treeAustria erfahren? 

Jetzt weiterlesen:

https://drayer.de/eigenmarken/treeaustria/

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
treeAustria Pro Baumklettergurt
treeAustria
Pro Baumklettergurt
Beim treeAustria Pro Baumklettergurt stand bei der Entwicklung von Anfang an der exzellente Tragekomfort im Mittelpunkt. Dazu haben wir die Geometrie komplett überarbeitet und die Gewichtsverteilung verbessert. Die Größe und Form der...
€ 439,00  
treeAustria 3.2 Baumklettergurt
treeAustria
3.2 Baumklettergurt
Der Name treeAustria steht seit über 15 Jahren für beständige Top-Qualität im Bereich der Baumklettergurte. Die mittlerweile fünfte Generation des in drei verschiedenen Größen erhältlichen Klettergurtes wartet mit einigen innovativen...
€ 389,00  
treeAustria 3.2 Zentralband
treeAustria
3.2 Zentralband
Zentralband passend für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria 3.2. In 4 verschiedenen Längen als Austausch oder auch zum individuellen Anpassen des Gurtes an die persönlichen Voraussetzungen. Hergestellt aus extrem belastungsfähigem Polyester...
Inhalt 1 Stück
€ 20,90  
treeAustria Pro Zentralband
treeAustria
Pro Zentralband
Zentralband passend für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria Pro. In 3 verschiedenen Längen als Austausch oder auch zum individuellen Anpassen des Gurtes an die persönlichen Voraussetzungen. Hergestellt aus extrem belastungsfähigem Polyester...
Inhalt 1 Stück
€ 22,90  
Set
treeAustria Pro Schultergurt Set
treeAustria
Pro Schultergurt Set
Sehr bequemer und komfortabler Schultergurt passend für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria Pro. Ideal für Langzeitarbeiten und zur optimalen Gewichtsverteilung, wenn viel Material oder schweres Werkzeug am Gurt mitgenommen werden muss. Die...
€ 109,00  
Set
treeAustria 3.2 Schultergurt Set
treeAustria
3.2 Schultergurt Set
Sehr bequemer und komfortabler Schultergurt passend für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria 3.2. Ideal für Langzeitarbeiten und zur optimalen Gewichtsverteilung, wenn viel Material oder schweres Werkzeug am Gurt mitgenommen werden muss. Die...
€ 119,00  
treeAustria Pro Anschlagring
treeAustria
Pro Anschlagring
Aluminium Ring als Ersatzteil für unseren Baumklettergurt treeAustria Pro. Kann auch auf dem Zentralband oder der Seilbrücke jedes anderen Klettergurtes verwendet werden. Auch optimal geeignet als universelles Anschlagmittel in...
€ 12,90  
treeAustria 3.2 Anschlagring
treeAustria
3.2 Anschlagring
Aluminium Ring als Ersatzteil für unseren Baumklettergurt treeAustria 3.2. Kann auch auf dem Zentralband oder der Seilbrücke jedes anderen Klettergurtes verwendet werden. Auch optimal geeignet als universelles Anschlagmittel in...
€ 12,90  
treeAustria 3.2 Edelstahl Schäkel
treeAustria
3.2 Edelstahl Schäkel
Schäkel aus Edelstahl als Ersatzteil für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria 3.2. Kann einfach mit einem Standard Inbus geöffnet werden.
€ 16,90  
Set
treeAustria Sitzbrett Set
treeAustria
Sitzbrett Set
Das Sitzbrett für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria wird mit zwei Steckschnallen im Bereich der Beinschlaufen befestigt. Dadurch kann in kürzester Zeit aus dem Beinschlaufengurt ein Sitzgurt gemacht werden. Die Sitzbretter passen an alle...
ab € 109,00  
treeAustria 3.2 Verbindungsband Schultergurt
treeAustria
3.2 Verbindungsband Schultergurt
Verbindungsbänder als Ersatzteil für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria 3.2. Die Verbindungsbänder dienen der Befestigung des Schultergurtes an den zentralen Schäkeln des Klettergurtes. Die Bänder werden paarweise geliefert.
€ 12,90  
treeAustria Schultergurt
treeAustria
Schultergurt
Sehr bequemer und komfortabler Schultergurt als Ersatzteil passend für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria 3.2. Ideal für Langzeitarbeiten und zur optimalen Gewichtsverteilung, wenn viel Material oder schweres Werkzeug am Gurt mitgenommen...
€ 94,90  
treeAustria Sitzbrett
treeAustria
Sitzbrett
Sitzbrett als Ersatzteil für den Baumklettergurt treeAustria. Es wird mit zwei Steckschnallen im Bereich der Beinschlaufen befestigt. Dadurch kann in kürzester Zeit aus dem Beinschlaufengurt ein Sitzgurt gemacht werden. Die Sitzbretter...
ab € 76,90