Products from Protos

Protos

Protos is known for its helmet. Anyone who has already worked with a PROTOS® INTEGRAL ARBORIST helmet in tree care knows how many advantages the protective helmet has.

The Protos® Integral System can be adapted within seconds for tree care, industry, forestry, rescue operations.

No results were found for the filter!
Protos Integral Forest Helmet
Protos
Integral Forest Helmet
The Protos Integral Forest is definitely one of the best helmets on the market and is perfect for all types of forest work and tree care. It offers a variety of unique detail solutions that make the helmet safer, more comfortable and...
From €185.00  
Protos Integral Arborist Helmet
Protos
Integral Arborist Helmet
The Protos Integral Arborist is definitely one of the best helmets on the market and is perfect for all types of forest work and tree care. It offers a variety of unique detail solutions that make the helmet safer, more comfortable and...
From €205.00  
Protos Safety Glasses
Protos
Safety Glasses
The Protos safety glasses are simply clipped onto the headband. Thanks to the smooth joint, the glasses can be pushed into the helmet shell with just 2 fingers and are then safely stowed there. The glasses offer many setting options and...
€39.90  
Protos Visor Fine F39
Protos
Visor Fine F39
Mesh visor for the Protos Integral. With optimal all around view and also suitable for people who wear glasses. Fine metal mesh with a special coating to prevent light reflections and freezing at sub-zero temperatures. The light...
€47.90  
Protos Maclip Chinstrap
Protos
Maclip Chinstrap
Chin strap for the Protos Integral with an innovative and unique magnetic clip system. With the chin strap, the helmet fulfills the mountain sports standard EN 12492 as a climbing helmet. In addition, the EN standards for industrial, ski...
€29.90  
Protos Klimaair Kit
Protos
Klimaair Kit
Complete set of inner pads as spare part for the Protos Integral. The set consists of a headband, neck pad and middle support. For reasons of hygiene, the upholstery of the Protos should be replaced regularly.
€19.90  
Protos Cushion
Protos
Cushion
Ear protection pad replacement kit for the Protos Integral. For hygiene reasons, the pads of the Protos hearing protection should be replaced regularly. New pads ensures the tightness and good fit of the hearing protection.
€9.90  
Protos Muff Pads
Protos
Muff Pads
Muff pads kit. Due to the integral construction, the ear protection capsules are always well ventilated in the parking position of the Protos Integral. But sometimes a change is required. The inner cushions are easy to replace. Made from...
€9.90  
Protos Radio Clip P2
Protos
Radio Clip P2
Pfanner Austria developed these Radio Clips together with 3M Peltor for mounting their radio systems on the Protos Integral helmet. With these attachments it is possible to adjust height and contact pressure of the earmuffs and to lift...
€30.90  
Proros Klimaair Headband Soft
Protos
Proros Klimaair Headband Soft
Soft headband as a spare part for the Protos Integral. The Cocona functional fibers make it extremely comfortable to wear and short drying times. With guide rail for easy clip-in. Washable up to 30 ° C.
€8.10

Produkte von Protos

Protos

Protos ist bekannt für seinen Helm. Jeder, der schon mit einem PROTOS® INTEGRAL ARBORIST Helm in der Baumpflege gearbeitet hat, weiß, wie viele Vorteile der Schutzhelm hat.

Das Protos® Integral System kann innerhalb von Sekunden für Baumpflege, Industrie, Forst, Rettungseinsätze angepasst werden.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Protos Integral Forest Helm
Protos
Integral Forest Helm
Der Protos Integral Forest ist mit Sicherheit einer der besten Helme auf dem Markt und für jegliche Art von Forstarbeiten und Bodenleute in der Baumpflege perfekt geeignet. Er bietet eine Vielzahl an einzigartigen Detailslösungen die den...
ab € 185,00  
Protos Integral Arborist Helm
Protos
Integral Arborist Helm
Der Protos Integral Arborist ist mit Sicherheit einer der besten Helme auf dem Markt und für jegliche Art von Forstarbeiten und in der Baumpflege perfekt geeignet. Er bietet eine Vielzahl an einzigartigen Detailslösungen die den Helm...
ab € 205,00  
Protos Schutzbrille
Protos
Schutzbrille
Die Protos Schutzbrille wird einfach am Kopfband eingeclipst. Durch das leichtgängige Gelenk lässt sich die Brille mit nur 2 Fingern in die Helmschale schieben und ist dort dann sicher verstaut. Besonderen Komfort bittet die vielfältige...
€ 39,90  
Protos Visier Fein F39
Protos
Visier Fein F39
Gitter Visier für den Protos Integral. Mit optimaler Rundumsicht und auch für Brillenträger geeignet. Feines Gitter aus Metall mit Spezialbeschichtung gegen Lichtreflexionen und Vereisen bei Minustemperaturen. Die Lichtdurchlässigkeit...
€ 47,90  
Protos Maclip Kinnriemen
Protos
Maclip Kinnriemen
Kinnriemen für den Protos Integral mit innovativem und einzigartigem Magnetclipsysteml. Der Helm erfüllt mit dem Kinnriemen die Bergsportnorm EN 12492 als Kletterhelm. Darüber hinaus sind auch die EN-Normen für Industrie-, Ski- und...
€ 29,90  
Protos Klimaair Set
Protos
Klimaair Set
Kompletter Satz Innenpolster zum Austausch für den Protos Integral. Das Set besteht aus Stirnband, Nackenpolster und Mittelauflage. Aus Hygienegründen sollten die Polster des Protos regelmäßig getauscht werden.
€ 19,90  
Protos Polster
Protos
Polster
Ein Satz Gehörschutzpolster zum Austausch für den Protos Integral. Aus Hygienegründen sollten die Polster des Gehörschutzes regelmäßig getauscht werden. Durch neue Polster wird die Dichtigkeit und gute Paßform des Gehörschutzes...
€ 9,90  
Protos Dämmeinlage
Protos
Dämmeinlage
Dämmeinlagen aus Schaumstoff zum Austausch. Aufgrund der Integralbauweise werden die Gehörschutzkapseln beim Protos Integral in der Parkposition stets gut durchlüftet. Hin und wieder wird trotzdem ein Wechsel erforderlich. Die...
€ 9,90  
Protos Funkbügel P2
Protos
Funkbügel P2
Gemeinsam mit Peltor hat Pfanner spezielle Funk-Gehörschutzbügel entwickelt, mit denen die Funk- und Radiosysteme von 3M Peltor am Protos Integral montiert werden können. Mit diesen Bügeln ist es möglich, die Höhe der Gehörkapsel...
€ 30,90  
Protos Klimaair Stirnband soft
Protos
Klimaair Stirnband soft
Weiches Stirnband zum Austausch für den Protos Integral. Durch die Cocona-Funktionsfasern hat es einen hohen Tragekomfort und kurze Trocknungszeitenl. Mit Führungsschiene zum einfachen einclipsen. Waschbar bis 30° C.
€ 8,10