Products from Portable Winch

No results were found for the filter!
Portable Winch PCW3000
Portable Winch
PCW3000
Powered by Hondas 35 cc 4-stroke all position engine, it offers great reliability but with added transportability. Complemented by a line of specific accessories that are geared for transport over long distances, on a lightweight...
€1,354.96  
Portable Winch PCW3000-Li Capstan
Portable Winch
PCW3000-Li Capstan
The latest winch from Portable Winch is the first and so far only battery-powered, transportable capstan winch in the world. From this combination, there are a lot of advantages in use.The PCW3000_Li is very light and easily portable...
€925.08  
Portable Winch PCW4000 Capstan Winch
Portable Winch
PCW4000 Capstan Winch
After a year of development, the PCW4000 is the new winch from Portable Winch. Like the previous models, it impresses with its performance, low weight and reliability. But the novelty is the automatic restraint mechanism with quick...
€1,620.00  
Portable Winch PCW5000
Portable Winch
PCW5000
The motorised rope winch is supplied with anchor slings. We recommend the use of Ø12mm Liros bull rope (PCW 100).
€1,647.39  
Portable Winch Battery Charger 82 V
Portable Winch
Battery Charger 82 V
The fan-cooled quick charger, suitable for the Portable Winch PCW3000-Li batteries. The modern electronic control and optimized performance with a charging power up to 4 A, ensures a very fast charging of the batteries. The 3 AH standard...
€116.00  
Portable Winch Battery Pack 82V - 3 Ah
Portable Winch
Battery Pack 82V - 3 Ah
Suitable battery pack for the Portable Winch PCW3000-Li. Here in the small version with 3 AH. Sufficient, in combination with the winch, for an operating time of approximately 60 minutes. The charging time with the appropriate quick...
€281.71  
Portable Winch Battery Pack 82V - 6 Ah
Portable Winch
Battery Pack 82V - 6 Ah
Suitable battery pack for the Portable Winch PCW3000-Li. Here in the big version with 6 AH. Sufficient, in combination with the winch, for an operating time of approximately 120 minutes. The charging time with the appropriate quick...
€408.44  
Portable Winch Sliding Plate
Portable Winch
Sliding Plate
Ideal to use with a Portable Winch, a QUAD (ATV) or a small tractor. The skidding cone will prevent logs from being stopped by roots, stumps or residual trees. It also protects your valuable trees along the skid path from being damaged....
€164.74

Produkte von Portable Winch

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Portable Winch PCW3000 Spillwinde
Portable Winch
PCW3000 Spillwinde
Diese tragbare Spillwinde ist sehr leicht: sie wiegt nur 9,5 kg, ist jedoch sehr leistungsstark mit einer Zugkraftleistung von 700 kg! CE- zertifiziert. Angetrieben von einem 35 cc 4-Takt Multipositions- Honda-Motor, bietet die Winde...
€ 1.354,96  
Portable Winch PCW3000-Li Akku-Spillwinde
Portable Winch
PCW3000-Li Akku-Spillwinde
Die neuste Winde aus dem Hause Portable Winch ist eine echte Weltneuheit. Es ist die erste und bisher einzige akkubetriebene, transportable Spillwinde der Welt. Aus dieser Kombination ergeben sich eine Vielzahl an Vorteilen beim...
€ 925,08  
-12
Portable Winch PCW4000 Spillwinde
Portable Winch
PCW4000 Spillwinde
Die PCW4000 ist nach über einem Jahr Entwicklungszeit die neue Winde von Portable Winch. Sie besticht wie ihre Vorgänger auch durch ihre Leistung, ihr geringes Gewicht und ihre Zuverlässigkeit. Die Neuheit ist aber der Automatische...
  € 1.620,00     € 1.420,00  
Portable Winch PCW5000 Spillwinde
Portable Winch
PCW5000 Spillwinde
2260 kg tragbare Zugkraft, wo auch immer Sie gebraucht wird!Eine tragbare Seilwinde angetrieben durch einen 4 Takt Honda Motor macht es möglich. Beschreibung Die Seilwinde wird von einem langlebigen 4 Takt Honda Motor mit 1.8kW...
€ 1.647,39  
Portable Winch Batterieladegerät 82 V
Portable Winch
Batterieladegerät 82 V
Das lüftergekühlte Schnellladegerät, passend für die Akkus der Portable Winch PCW3000-Li. Durch die moderne elektronische Steuerung und optimierte Leistung mit einem Ladestrom bis zu 4 A, wird eine sehr schnelle Ladung der Akkus...
€ 116,00  
Portable Winch Akku 82V - 3 Ah
Portable Winch
Akku 82V - 3 Ah
Passender Akku für die Portable Winch PCW3000-Li. Hier in der kleinen Variante mit 3 AH. Reicht in Kombination mit der Winde für eine Betriebsdauer von ca. 60 Minuten. Die Ladezeit mit dem passenden Schnellladegerät beträgt unter 40...
€ 281,71  
Portable Winch Akku 82V - 6 Ah
Portable Winch
Akku 82V - 6 Ah
Passender Akku für die Portable Winch PCW3000-Li. Hier in der großen Variante mit 6 AH. Reicht in Kombination mit der Winde für eine Betriebsdauer von ca. 120 Minuten. Die Ladezeit mit dem passenden Schnellladegerät beträgt unter 80...
€ 408,44  
Portable Winch Zugschale
Portable Winch
Zugschale
Die Zugschale verhindert das Hängenbleiben von Holzstämmen an Wurzeln, Stümpfen oder anderen Bäumen. Sie schützt auch Ihre wertvollen Bäume entlang der Zugstrecke vor Beschädigung. Die Zugschale ist aus leistungsstarkem Polymer gefertigt...
€ 164,74