Products from HAIX

HAIX

HAIX - The leading German functional shoe manufacturer.

HAIX, as an innovative high-tech functional shoe manufacturer, meets the highest demands on functionality, quality and design worldwide at an excellent price / performance ratio.

HAIX shoes are produced exclusively in the headquarters in Mainburg and in Croatia, where HAIX manufactures functional shoes of the highest quality in one of the most modern shoe production facilities in the world.

No results were found for the filter!
HAIX Airpower XR26 Saftey Shoe
HAIX
Airpower XR26 Saftey Shoe
The Haix Airpower XR26 is a lightweight, comfortable yet durable S3 safety shoe. He is perfectly suited for gardening and landscaping, crafts and leisure. The special rubber / PU sole makes him not only extremely slip-resistant on a...
€154.00  
HAIX Black Eagle Safety 40 Mid Saftey Shoe
HAIX
Black Eagle Safety 40 Mid Saftey Shoe
Upper Material:Microfibre/textile combination. Inner Lining GORE-TEX® Extended; 3-layer GORE-TEX® laminate, waterproof and highly breathable. Abrasion-resistant lining with optimized climate comfort, especially for flexible alternating...
€149.00  
-30
HAIX Protector Light Cut Protection Shoe
HAIX
Protector Light Cut Protection Shoe
Haix Protector Light chainsaw boots are super lightweight and are almost identical to the Airpower Golds but without the Goretex liners.An ideal choice of chainsaw boots for arborists and tree climbers, the Protector Lights are low...
  €205.00     €143.00  
HAIX Protector Ultra Lime Green Cut Protection Shoe
HAIX
Protector Ultra Lime Green Cut Protection Shoe
The HAIX Protector Ultra Lime Green a colourful safety boot in green suede with level 2 cut resistance making it suitable for use with chainsaws. It is equipped to offer superior comfort and protection in all weathers with a GORE-TEX®...
€289.00  
HAIX Protector Light 2.0 Cut Protection Shoe
HAIX
Protector Light 2.0 Cut Protection Shoe
The comfortable cut protection boot for long working days in the forest or also for hunting. The properties of the innovative leather forest boot from HAIX ensure the highest level of comfort and a high level of safety. The high-quality...
€214.90

Produkte von HAIX

HAIX

HAIX - Der führende Deutsche Funktionsschuhhersteller.

HAIX als innovativer High Tech Funktionsschuhhersteller, erfüllt weltweit höchste Ansprüche an Funktionalität, Qualität und Design zu einem hervorragenden Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

HAIX Schuhe werden ausschließlich im Stammsitz Mainburg und in Kroatien produziert, wo HAIX in einer der modernsten Schuhproduktionsanlagen der Welt Funktionsschuhe höchster Qualität fertigt.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
HAIX Airpower XR26 Sicherheitsschuh
HAIX
Airpower XR26 Sicherheitsschuh
Der Haix Airpower XR26 ist ein leichter, bequemer und trotzdem robuster Sicherheitsschuh der Sicherheitsklasse S3. Er ist ideal geeignet für den Garten- und Landschaftsbau, Handwerk und Freizeit. Seine spezielle Gummi / PU Sohle macht...
€ 155,00  
-15
HAIX Black Eagle Safety 40.1 Mid Sicherheitsschuh
HAIX
Black Eagle Safety 40.1 Mid Sicherheitsschuh
Als Mechaniker, Schreiner oder Installateur ist es wichtig, dass Sie Ihre Füße vor herabfallenden Gegenständen und gefährlichen Flüssigkeiten schützen. In den Black Eagle Safety 40 Mid von HAIX dringen weder Öl noch Benzin ein. Die...
  € 159,00     € 135,00  
HAIX Protector Ultra Lime Green Schnittschutzschuh
HAIX
Protector Ultra Lime Green Schnittschutzschuh
Die innovativen Produktmerkmale des neuen Forstschuhs von HAIX versprechen höchsten Tragekomfort bei hohem Schnittschutz. Eine weiche, eng anliegende Manchette verhindert, dass Sägespäne oder Dreck in den Arbeitsschuh fallen können. Der...
€ 289,00  
HAIX Protector Light 2.0 Schnittschutzschuh
HAIX
Protector Light 2.0 Schnittschutzschuh
Der bequeme Schnittschutzstiefel für lange Arbeitstage bei der Waldarbeit oder auch bei der Jagd. Die Eigenschaften des innovativen Leder-Forststiefels von HAIX sorgen für höchsten Tragekomfort bei hohem Sicherheitsstandard. Das...
€ 215,00