Products from Arbortec

Arbortec

Arbortec is a well-known manufacturer of cut protection shoes and clothing based in Great Britain.

The success story began in 1990 when stiff, heavy cut protection boots were normal. This is where Arbortec introduced a line of double density shoes.

In other words, this means that a rubber midsole and a nitrile rubber outsole are molded onto the upper material. These two procedures together resulted in lightweight, comfortable, and waterproof shoes.

After the success of the shoes, the company was ready for a brand relaunch. In 2010 Arbortec switched to the second generation of ownership. This led to a change of direction for the brand based on the experience and expertise in outdoor activities.

In order to achieve the highest product quality, the best materials and innovative designs are brought together.

At the end of 2016, Arbortec opened its own factory in Portugal, where you can take full control of the manufacturing process of the products.

Because of the excellent quality of cut protection and outdoor clothing, we fully rely on Arbortec.

No results were found for the filter!
Arbortec Breatheflex Pro Work Jacket
Arbortec
Breatheflex Pro Work Jacket
Tough and well-designed work jacket from the Pro Series by Arbortec. Designed to work without any problems even in cooler weather. If it should get too warm, the sleeves can be easily zipped off. So you have a comfortable vest with good...
€249.00  
Arbortec Breathedry Smock Lime Waterproof Jacket
Arbortec
Breathedry Smock Lime Waterproof Jacket
The waterproof work jacket Breathedry Smock by Arbortec is a lightweight technical garment with a range of features designed specifically for arborists. Fully waterproof and breathable, it complies with the EN343 Class 3 standard. With...
€179.00  
Arbortec Breathedry Smock Black Waterproof Jacket
Arbortec
Breathedry Smock Black Waterproof Jacket
The waterproof work jacket Breathedry Smock by Arbortec is a lightweight technical garment with a range of features designed specifically for arborists. Fully waterproof and breathable, it complies with the EN343 Class 3 standard. With...
€179.00  
Arbortec Breatheflex Pro Black Protective Trousers
Arbortec
Breatheflex Pro Black Protective Trousers
The Breathflex Pro is a Class 1 Type A cut protection trousers specially designed by Arbortec for arborists and of course there counts a low weight, high functionality and perfect comfort. To reduce the weight only high quality...
€355.00  
Arbortec Breatheflex Pro Lime Protective Trousers
Arbortec
Breatheflex Pro Lime Protective Trousers
The Breathflex Pro is a Class 1 Type A cut protection trousers specially designed by Arbortec for arborists and of course there counts a low weight, high functionality and perfect comfort. To reduce the weight only high quality...
€355.00  
-24
Arbortec Breatheflex Pro Blue Protective Trousers
Arbortec
Breatheflex Pro Blue Protective Trousers
The Breathflex Pro is a Class 1 Type A cut protection trousers specially designed by Arbortec for arborists and of course there counts a low weight, high functionality and perfect comfort. To reduce the weight only high quality...
  €355.00     €270.00  
Arbortec Scafell Lite Lime Cut Protection Shoe
Arbortec
Scafell Lite Lime Cut Protection Shoe
Very high quality, tough and comfortable cut protection boots from Arbortec. Each pair handmade in Portugal to ensure the highest quality. Thanks to the BreatheDRY system, the boot is completely waterproof and very breathable at the same...
€345.00

Produkte von Arbortec

Arbortec

Arbortec ist ein namhafter Hersteller von Schnittschutzschuhe und -bekleidung mit Sitz in Großbritannien.

Die Erfolgsgeschichte begann 1990, als steife, schwere Schnittschutzstiefel normal waren. Dies ist der Punkt, an dem Arbortec eine Reihe von Schuhen mit doppelter Dichte einführte.

Mit anderen Worten bedeutet dies, dass eine Gummi-Zwischensohle und eine Nitrilkautschuk-Außensohle an das Obermaterial angeformt sind. Diese beiden Verfahren zusammen ergaben leichte, bequeme und wasserdichte Schuhe.

Nach dem Erfolg der Schuhe war das Unternehmen bereit für einen Markenrelaunch. Im Jahr 2010 wechselte Arbortec in die zweite Generation des Eigentums. Dies führte zu einem Richtungswechsel für die Marke, basierend auf die Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich Outdoor-Aktivitäten.

Um höchste Produktqualität zu erreichen, werden beste Materialien und innovative Designs zusammengebracht.

Ende 2016 hat Arbortec in Portugal ein eigenes Werk eröffnet, in dem sie die vollständige Kontrolle über den Herstellungsprozess der Produkte übernehmen können.

Wegen der hervorragenden Qualität beim Schnittschutz und Outdoor-Bekleidung setzen wir voll auf Arbortec.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Arbortec Breatheflex Pro Jacket Arbeitsjacke
Arbortec
Breatheflex Pro Jacket Arbeitsjacke
Robuste und durchdachte Arbeitsjacke aus der Pro Serie von Arbortec. Entwickelt um auch bei kühlerem Wetter problemlos arbeiten zu können. Falls es doch einmal zu warm werden sollte, können die Ärmel einfach durch einen Reißverschluß...
€ 249,00  
Arbortec Breathedry Smock Lime Regenjacke
Arbortec
Breathedry Smock Lime Regenjacke
Die wasserdichte Arbeitsjacke Breathedry Smock von Arbortec ist ein leichtes technisches Kleidungsstück mit einer Reihe von Funktionen die speziell für den Baumpfleger entwickelt wurden. Als vollständig wasserdichte und atmungsaktive...
€ 169,00  
Arbortec Breathedry Smock Black Regenjacke
Arbortec
Breathedry Smock Black Regenjacke
Die wasserdichte Arbeitsjacke Breathedry Smock von Arbortec ist ein leichtes technisches Kleidungsstück mit einer Reihe von Funktionen die speziell für den Baumpfleger entwickelt wurden. Als vollständig wasserdichte und atmungsaktive...
€ 169,00  
Arbortec Breatheflex Pro Black Schnittschutzhose
Arbortec
Breatheflex Pro Black Schnittschutzhose
Die Breathflex Pro ist eine Schnittschutzhose der Klasse 1 Typ A, die von Arbortec speziell für Baumpfleger entwickelt wurde und da zählt natürlich geringes Gewicht, hohe Funktionalität und perfekter Tragekomfort. Um das Gewicht zu...
€ 339,00  
Arbortec Breatheflex Pro Lime Schnittschutzhose
Arbortec
Breatheflex Pro Lime Schnittschutzhose
Die Breathflex Pro ist eine Schnittschutzhose der Klasse 1 Typ A, die von Arbortec speziell für Baumpfleger entwickelt wurde und da zählt natürlich geringes Gewicht, hohe Funktionalität und perfekter Tragekomfort. Um das Gewicht zu...
€ 339,00  
Arbortec Scafell Lite Lime Schnittschutzschuh
Arbortec
Scafell Lite Lime Schnittschutzschuh
Sehr hochwertiger, robuster und komfortabler Schnittschutzstiefel von Arbortec. Jedes Paar handgemacht in Portugal um die höchste Qualität sicherzustellen. Durch das BreatheDRY System ist der Stiefel absolut wasserdicht und gleichzeitig...
€ 329,00